Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Rob McNichol  
Council Youth Commissioner Eoin Mowatt eoin.mowatt@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director (Acting) Vicki Fanous vfanous@scouts.ca

 

Council Service Team

DCC - Finance Vacant  
DCC - Safety Greg Perry perry.greg1@gmail.com
DCC - Communications Samina Siddique samina.siddique@scouts.ca
DCC - Programme Sarah Hadden sarah.hadden@scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Amanda Wilson scouteramanda@gmail.com
DCC - Training Jim White jim.white@scouts.ca
DCC - Group Support Kathy Sulymka kathy.sulymka@scouts.ca
Council Administrator Cathy Hauen cathy.hauen@scouts.ca

 

Council Key Volunteers

Council Property Chair Graham Walters gwalters@scouts.ca
Scout Properties Coordinator Lesley Walters gwalters@scouts.ca
Legal Council Bruce Hallsor hallsor@crease.com
Popcorn Coordinator Lesley Walters lesley.walters@shaw.ca
Deputy Elections Officer Pete Ballantyne pete.ballantyne@telus.net
Web Communications Andrew Tuline atuline@gmail.com

 

Area Key Three

Area

 
Area Youth Commissioner Area Commissioner

 
Area Support Manager
Coho

   
Connor Rafferty   Darren McCrabb darren.mccrabb@scouts.ca Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Fraser Cheam

 
Vacant   Dionne Kozak dionne.Kozak@scouts.ca Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Three Rivers

 
Emma Sushelnitsky   Doug Pearson doug.pearson@scouts.ca Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Green Timbers

 
Vacant   Vacant   Viki Fanous vfanous@scouts.ca
Nicomekl

 
Vacant   Tom Waldock tom.waldock@gmail.com Viki Fanous vfanous@scouts.ca
WestSurDel

 
Cameron Napier   Mark Conklin mark.conklin@scouts.ca Viki Fanous vfanous@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Fraser Valley Council Donate to the Fraser Valley Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...